Join us for Digital Making at Home: this week, young people can explore the graphics side of video game design! Through Digital Making at Home, we invite kids all over the world to code along with us and our new videos every week.

So get ready to design video game graphics with us:

Check out this week’s code-along projects!

And tune in on Wednesday 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 7.30pm IST at rpf.io/home to code along with our live stream session to make a Space Invaders–style shooter game in Scratch!
The post Design game graphics with Digital Making at Home appeared first on Raspberry Pi. // Read more: original article.