Join us for Digital Making at Home: this week, young people can learn about encryption and e-safety with us! With Digital Making at Home, we invite kids all over the world to code along with us and our new videos every week.
So get ready to decode a secret message with us:
Check out this week’s code-along projects!
And tune in on Wednesday 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 7.30pm IST at rpf.io/home to code along with our live stream session.
PS: If you want to learn how to teach students in your classroom about encryption and cybersecurity, we’ve got the perfect free online courses for you!

The post Let’s learn about encryption with Digital Making at Home! appeared first on Raspberry Pi. // Read more: original article.